Post Officers

Post 70 Officers


2017 – 2018
Commander Ron Meeks

1st Vice Roger Clark
2nd Vice Dennis Burris
Adjutant Ken Toll
Historian Lewis Hill
Finance Officer Bob Cooper
Chaplain Joe Memarian
Sgt-at-Arms Don Paine
Service Officer Bill Pease
Judge Advocate Curtis Johnson

The Legion meetings are the 3rd Monday of the month at 7 pm.
Shelbyville victory post 70

Newsletter Soon