Auxiliary Officers

Auxiliary Officers

aux_emb2019 – 2020

President:  Betty Covalt

1st Vice:  Ruth Rairdon
2nd Vice:  Sue Markley
Secretary:  Linda Phares
Treasurer:  Margie Markley
Historian:  Patty Weintraut
Chaplain:  Patty Weintraut
Sgt-at-Arms:  Ruth Wright

Executive Committee:     Janie McPherson     Debbie Blevins     Sue Collins

 The Auxiliary meetings are the 1st Thursday of the month at 7 pm.